März 2017

AnsprechpartnerInnen Theaterpädagogik

Theaterpädagogik Schulpartnerschaften

Peter Galka 0711 / 218 480 23
peter.galka@jes-stuttgart.de

Tanja Frank 0711 / 218 480 23
tanja.frank@jes-stuttgart.de

 

Buchungen für Klassen / Fortbildungen

Inga Schwörer 0711 / 218 480 15
inga.schwoerer@jes-stuttgart.de

 

Theaterpädagogik / Kita-Abo

Sezin Onay 0711 / 218 480 22
sezin.onay@jes-stuttgart.de

Silke Wilhelm 0711 / 218 480 22
silke.wilhelm@jes-stuttgart.de

Waltraud Dombrink-Goldstein 0711 / 218 480 24
waltraud.goldstein@jes-stuttgart.de

 

Anmeldung SpielClubs

Nora Auth 0711 / 218 480 15
nora.auth@jes-stuttgart.de